State & local pollie contacts

East Ward

Cr Adrian Stubbs (Mayor, elected to Council 2012)

astubbs@stonnington.vic.gov.auMobile: 0427 318 257

Cr Erin Davie (elected 2012)

edavie@stonnington.vic.gov.auMobile: 0427 315 346

Cr John McMorrow (elected 2012)

jmcmorrow@stonnington.vic.gov.auMobile: 0427 352 455

North Ward
Cr Matthew Koce (elected 2012)

Cr John Chandler (elected 1996)

jchandler@stonnington.vic.gov.au 0417 771 288

Cr Jami Klisaris (elected 2012)

jklisaris@stonnington.vic.gov.auMobile: 0427 333 471

 

South Ward

Cr Melina Sehr

msehr@stonnington.vic.gov.au 0417 773 644

Cr Claude Ullin (first elected 1996)

cullin@stonnington.vic.gov.au 0417 773 833

Cr Sam Hibbins (elected 2012)

shibbins@stonnington.vic.gov.au 0427 323 375

 

Orrong Group contacts
Patch your call or email through.

Local political party targets/contacts:

 

 

 

 

 City of Stonnington council@stonnington.vic.gov.au

 

Matthew Guy, Planning Minister

matthew.guy@parliament.vic.gov.au

56 Beetham Pde, Rosanna 3084

Tel: 9457 5328

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Clem Newton-Brown, Member for Prahran

94 Chapel St, Prahran 3181

Email:clem.newton-brown@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9981 9501

Fax: 9981 9502

 

Michael O’Brien  Liberal member for Malvern                                                                                                              michael.obrien@parliament.vic.gov.au

313 Waverley Rd Malvern East 3145

Tel: 9576 1850

 

 

Andrea Coote  Liberal Upper House Member for Southern Region                                                                                              

andrea.coote@parliament.vic.gov.au

306 Bay St, Port Melbourne 3207

Tel: 9681 9555

 

 

Jennifer Huppert  Labor Upper House Member for Southern Region

jennifer.huppert@parliament.vic.gov.au

Shop 1, 667 Glenhuntly Rd, Caulfield 3162

Tel: 9555 4101

 

 

David Davis  Liberal Upper House Member for Southern Region

david.davis@parliament.vic.gov.au

Suite 4, 976 Riversdale Rd, Surrey Hills 3127

Tel: 9888 6244

 

 

John Lenders  Labor Upper House Member for Southern Region

john.lenders@parliament.vic.gov.au

94 Chapel St, Windsor 3181

Tel: 9529 1733

 

 

Sue Pennicuik  Greens Upper House Member for Southern Region

sue.pennicuik@parliament.vic.gov.au

206 Bay St, Brighton 3186.

Tel: 9530 8399

 

 

Georgie Crozier  Liberal candidate – Upper House – Southern Region

georgie.crozier@vic.liberal.org.au

Box 361, South Yarra 3141

Tel: 0414 855 945

2 responses to this post.

  1. I think the greed of these (over)developers is outrageous.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: